Bambini Clients’ Review & Testimonials

At Bambini Photography, our team focus our time, energy & effort to ensure clients get the best we offer. Whilst we are not perfect, we try our very best to improve and outdo ourselves each and every time in terms of images and client services. We aim to see families have a good time with us and take away the tangible memories that they can cherish in time to come.

Amy and her family values family connection and memories and have been doing their yearly family photoshoot with us since 2012. Tap on the video to see why she is intentional in making her family photoshoot happen annually and why she chooses Bambini:)

Scroll down to read the latest review from her shoot with us in April 2019.

This review is a little late. A big shout out to team Bambini, Great Job!!!

Just did my 9th photoshoot with Bambini. This time the shoot was done by Llliyin. Great session as always with any of their photographer. Llliyin made it a point to connect with my kids, let them laugh and they totally enjoyed the session.

Looking forward to receiving the pics.

Amy Quek
April 2019

Kumi
Kumi
1. April, 2024.
We chose Bambini Photography for the bright, warm and clean style of their photos. They were very professional and they can help you with minor photoshops if needed. We love how our photos turned out and they make all your other photos taken by a phone look bad 😄 The end product is something that will last for lifetime and we feel it was really worth getting the shoot done by a professional. Thank you Bambini for the wonderful photos! We recommend it :)
Stephanie Quek
Stephanie Quek
26. March, 2024.
It was a great experience & Syafiq were very patient throughout. Baby was cooperative as well. Just a little tired during the session & towards the end kinda cranky. Overall we enjoyed the session & happy with the photos outcome!
Sharlize Tew
Sharlize Tew
11. March, 2024.
We had our maternity photoshoot done with Bambini Photography today and May was our assigned photographer. It was no easy feat as we also had 3 daughters with us, aged 9 yo, 6 yo and 3 yo but May managed to make them all very happy by capturing cute ballet poses and gymnastics shots for them during the shoot, besides taking a lot of nice shots for the mummy too. I could feel her patience and genuine love for kids and photography and I love how natural the pictures turned out. Thanks to Lydia for being so prompt in answering all my queries too!
Eddie Wooi
Eddie Wooi
6. March, 2024.
Managed to get a photo shoot slot near CNY Eve. The photographer was friendly and can tell he’s experienced, able to catch the attention of my one year old nephew. Lots of great shots.
Redford Family
Redford Family
6. March, 2024.
We've done a couple of photo sessions with Bambini and had a great experience. The booking process is easy via email or WhatsApp and Lydia, who manages Customer Care, is responsive and accommodating. We were provided with a range of possible times for shoots and helpful tips, directions, and info. The studio is easy to access with good parking available, nice backdrops and a good selection of props. We loved our photographer Syafiq…a real gem who is super friendly, engaging, and great at what he does! He’s wonderful with little kids and really managed to capture the attention of ours…which isn’t always easy! He made the sessions relaxed and fun for the whole family, from the grandparents to the little ones, and everyone had a good time. Delivery of the photos was quick and Shawna was helpful and obliging in terms of answering questions and sending out our images promptly. We were very impressed with the quality and variety of the images, Bambini really helped us capture so many precious moments that we’ll really treasure and look back on fondly in years to come. Highly recommended!
Juni Lim
Juni Lim
13. February, 2024.
We went for 3-5 months old baby photoshooting with photographer Syafiq and we want to commend him! We were very anxious about baby's unpredictable schedules which may cause disruptions to the shooting session. Syafiq was very understanding and kept on reassuring us that it is OK to stop for a while to settle baby before we continue shooting. Another plus point, Syafiq handles young infants like a pro! Aside to Lydia from the planning team, thank you for your swift responses, flexibility of options and the final arrangement:)
Alicia N
Alicia N
20. January, 2024.
We had a very good experience with Bambini. Their boss is incredibly patient and gentle, and very reassuring. Will recommend!
Arpita
Arpita
7. January, 2024.
I have done quite a few shoots with my babies in Singapore. By far Bambini Photography was my best experience. Syafiq was the photographer and he made us all comfortable and at ease. My pet dog and 14 month old toddler were literally running after Syafiq at the end of the session. My newborn’s pics came out really well and we are really really happy with the experience. The studio was also like a personal space with all amenities and beautiful backdrops. Loved the family portraits!
pearline L.
pearline L.
31. December, 2023.
Glad to have Syafiq capturing my kid’s graduation portrait again. The kids absolutely adore him! He made the session so enjoyable. Also, very thankful for Lydia and team’s efficient and constant communication. The photos were great and we love it!
Joyce T.
Joyce T.
19. December, 2023.
7th photoshoot session at Bambini and the photographers have been really great with the newborn babies and even when they are older. The bookings were all done seamlessly and the details of the photoshoot are shared prior to each session, on what to look out for to get the best out of the shoot. Always happy to receive the photos from Bambini and they are the best gift and keepsake for families in years to come.

Clients Say We Are A | Photo Studio

Get In Touch To Learn More!


    190119 was the day we decided to take an overdue Family Photoshooting that my parents had long waited for. Although I have enquired with Bambini on Jun 18 and Dec 18 before I finalise the date. Lydia had been very patient and prompt reply. The photoshooting experience was wonderful. I was almost in tears when I saw my parents getting close again when posing for the shoots. The laughter and joy filled up the studio. Tks for our photographer Illiyin to make this happened and she handled kids so well. Our boys missed her the moment we left the studio. We are over joy that Bambini have featured 3 photo of us in their Bambini page. Which means not only we are satisfied with the photos turnout, Bambini Photography also love it. Thank you, Bambini Photography to create such a sweet and awesome memories for our family.
    Sabrina
    Sabrina
    Why Choose Bambini Photography
    ABOUT US
    Bambini Photography is a portrait studio that specialises in capturing maternity, babies, kids and family portraits and telling their stories through professional photography. Our team of professional and dedicated photographers, photo editors and support team makes the process of capturing your memories seamless and fun.
    CONTACT
    • 62 Ubi Road 1 #10-24, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734
    • +65 8717 1558
    • info@bambiniphoto.sg
    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
    Youtube
    Consent to display content from - Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display content from - Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consent to display content from - Google