Bambini Clients’ Review & Testimonials

At Bambini Photography, our team focus our time, energy & effort to ensure clients get the best we offer. Whilst we are not perfect, we try our very best to improve and outdo ourselves each and every time in terms of images and client services. We aim to see families have a good time with us and take away the tangible memories that they can cherish in time to come.

Amy and her family values family connection and memories and have been doing their yearly family photoshoot with us since 2012. Tap on the video to see why she is intentional in making her family photoshoot happen annually and why she chooses Bambini:)

Scroll down to read the latest review from her shoot with us in April 2019.

This review is a little late. A big shout out to team Bambini, Great Job!!!

Just did my 9th photoshoot with Bambini. This time the shoot was done by Llliyin. Great session as always with any of their photographer. Llliyin made it a point to connect with my kids, let them laugh and they totally enjoyed the session.

Looking forward to receiving the pics.

Amy Quek
April 2019

Ellis Neo
Ellis Neo
28. August, 2022.
Engaged with Bambini for my graduation photoshoot and I had a great experience with Syafiq. He provided us with an excellent service and gave my family a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere to be in. It has been a pleasant experience with Bambini.
livtylerdurden one
livtylerdurden one
22. August, 2022.
Great experience shooting with Bambini. Will be back and will recommend friend.
karris Tan
karris Tan
17. August, 2022.
This is my first time trying out baby 1YO & family shoot. Photographer was very engaging especially with the baby. Enjoy doing our photoshoot and the photo turn out great ☺️
Seri Bahri
Seri Bahri
23. July, 2022.
I have yet to book any session but kudos to the response team! They were patiently answering my enquiries, gave options on which service would be great for my family. No pushy tactic, polite follow ups and despite us still unable to commit, they replied us with warmth and i genuinely appreciate that they did not guilt trip us. Makes me convinced that they are a team of nice people.
Ayodya
Ayodya
10. July, 2022.
I engaged with Bambini Photography for my graduation photoshoot and I had a great experience right from the start with Lydia promptly clarifying any questions I had and arranging the shoot. Maya was our photographer on the day of the shoot and she was really lovely and friendly, helping me and my family feel at ease. She was also accommodating and helped us to take shots we wanted and was very professional throughout. Thanks so much for the great service and looking forward to the photos!
Keith-Brenda Su
Keith-Brenda Su
5. July, 2022.
Very good experience - quite a good value package that let grandparents join in free - baby is very engaged and entertained by photographer, Shafiq - pictures though simple studio setting but came out beautifully and beyond expectations - received delivery today with 5R photo in a beautiful photo frame plus a complimentary family fridge magnet - beyond expectation!
Yeo Mon Wei
Yeo Mon Wei
18. June, 2022.
Our session with Syafiq was enjoyable and fun. Folks were relaxed and Syafiq was very accommodating.
Ivana Fertitta
Ivana Fertitta
16. June, 2022.
I had a great experience with Bambini for my maternity photoshoot. The experience at the studio was fun. Maya made me feel good, at ease and guided me and my husband through posing. The studio had a nice selection of robes and fabrics to choose from. I loved the results! I got plenty of compliments. I was impressed by receiving the pictures to select on the same day. I got also couple of freebees which were appreciated. Customer service was prompt and corteous. Happy client! I would recommend Bambini to my friends.
ross mackay
ross mackay
11. June, 2022.
Can speak highly enough of the team at Bambini. From the booking of the slot to the photographer (Maya), the photos taken the whole experience was first class. Highly recommended!
Doris Ng
Doris Ng
1. June, 2022.
Love the professionalism of the photographer! She knows i am awkward with nude as is my first time, she tried to make it quick & less awkward! Thank you so much for the professionalism & also the backend services are superb. Thanks Lydia for answering all my enquiries n ensuring me things will be smooth. Indeed, my photos turned out so nice & beautiful!!

Clients Say We Are A | Photo Studio

Get In Touch To Learn More!


    190119 was the day we decided to take an overdue Family Photoshooting that my parents had long waited for. Although I have enquired with Bambini on Jun 18 and Dec 18 before I finalise the date. Lydia had been very patient and prompt reply. The photoshooting experience was wonderful. I was almost in tears when I saw my parents getting close again when posing for the shoots. The laughter and joy filled up the studio. Tks for our photographer Illiyin to make this happened and she handled kids so well. Our boys missed her the moment we left the studio. We are over joy that Bambini have featured 3 photo of us in their Bambini page. Which means not only we are satisfied with the photos turnout, Bambini Photography also love it. Thank you, Bambini Photography to create such a sweet and awesome memories for our family.
    Sabrina
    Sabrina
    Why Choose Bambini Photography

    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
    Youtube
    Consent to display content from Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display content from Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consent to display content from Google