Bambini Clients’ Review & Testimonials

At Bambini Photography, our team focus our time, energy & effort to ensure clients get the best we offer. Whilst we are not perfect, we try our very best to improve and outdo ourselves each and every time in terms of images and client services. We aim to see families have a good time with us and take away the tangible memories that they can cherish in time to come.

Amy and her family values family connection and memories and have been doing their yearly family photoshoot with us since 2012. Tap on the video to see why she is intentional in making her family photoshoot happen annually and why she chooses Bambini:)

Scroll down to read the latest review from her shoot with us in April 2019.

This review is a little late. A big shout out to team Bambini, Great Job!!!

Just did my 9th photoshoot with Bambini. This time the shoot was done by Llliyin. Great session as always with any of their photographer. Llliyin made it a point to connect with my kids, let them laugh and they totally enjoyed the session.

Looking forward to receiving the pics.

Amy Quek
April 2019

ong serene
ong serene
12. October, 2022.
Overall we had a very successful maternity photoshoot session with Bambini. Firstly, Lydia was very patient and helpful in responding to our queries. Our assigned photographer, Maya, was very friendly, professional, and made sure we were comfortable throughout the shoot. Mind you, she was entertaining us the whole way even as she adjusted lights and setups! In the background, music was played to our taste :) At the beginning we told her we were not used to being photographed professionally and needed time to warm up and settle down. The solution? She suggested we jump straight into Bambini's signature shoot! Best way to settle down in a shoot is to get shot ^^ (And it worked) Transitioning through poses was smooth and natural. Hair out of place? Need opinion on which pair of glasses works better? She's got it covered! At the end of our shoot she also put in effort to get to know us as people and we love her passion for photojournalism. All the best! You'll do well! Most importantly, the photographs were sent to us on time and the process from shortlisting to final high res edits were professional and fuss free. Thank you Bambini for being there to capture our special landmark moment!
Nareshh Kumar
Nareshh Kumar
8. October, 2022.
Awesome
Jamie Lee
Jamie Lee
4. October, 2022.
A wonderful experience! I decided to book a session last minute and was lucky enough to secure a slot. The team was very responsive and clear and answered all my queries in detail. I highly recommend their photographer Maya, who made the experience magical! She was patient, detailed and professional and made me feel and look so beautiful in my maternity photos :) The team also does minor editing of imperfections so you can be sure you will look your best! Will definitely use this photo studio and Maya again for our family photos!
Vikneswaran Kumaran
Vikneswaran Kumaran
3. October, 2022.
We took a family photoshoot package with Bambini in August 2022. It was easy to correspond with them via email to make the necessary arrangements. Maya was our photographer during the actual shoot and she was a joy to work with. She handled all of us with ease, ranging from a very young kid who couldn't stand still, to adults and an elderly person. She listened to what we wanted and did her best to make it happen. They were able to give us the first cut of the photographs within a few days of the shoot. The photographs turned out very well and we were happy with the results. Selecting the photographs, changing the package and generally corresponding with them via email after the shoot was easy and seamless as well. We always got a reply within 1-2 days. The final edited photographs were to our liking. Overall, the experience was fantastic and we would highly recommend them!
Iona Shi
Iona Shi
16. September, 2022.
My husband and I just had my maternity shoot with Syafiq and really enjoyed our experience thoroughly. Syafiq is friendly, meticulous and make posing so easy and fun! The studio also has a wide range outfits, props and backdrop. Highly recommend :)
Bianca Latina
Bianca Latina
16. September, 2022.
my photographer was professional and made me feel comfortable. I was so happy with the photos, I had a great experience and highly recommend . Amazing service from start to finish.
Ellis Neo
Ellis Neo
28. August, 2022.
Engaged with Bambini for my graduation photoshoot and I had a great experience with Syafiq. He provided us with an excellent service and gave my family a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere to be in. It has been a pleasant experience with Bambini.
karris Tan
karris Tan
17. August, 2022.
This is my first time trying out baby 1YO & family shoot. Photographer was very engaging especially with the baby. Enjoy doing our photoshoot and the photo turn out great ☺️
Seri Bahri
Seri Bahri
23. July, 2022.
I have yet to book any session but kudos to the response team! They were patiently answering my enquiries, gave options on which service would be great for my family. No pushy tactic, polite follow ups and despite us still unable to commit, they replied us with warmth and i genuinely appreciate that they did not guilt trip us. Makes me convinced that they are a team of nice people.
Ayodya
Ayodya
10. July, 2022.
I engaged with Bambini Photography for my graduation photoshoot and I had a great experience right from the start with Lydia promptly clarifying any questions I had and arranging the shoot. Maya was our photographer on the day of the shoot and she was really lovely and friendly, helping me and my family feel at ease. She was also accommodating and helped us to take shots we wanted and was very professional throughout. Thanks so much for the great service and looking forward to the photos!

Clients Say We Are A | Photo Studio

Get In Touch To Learn More!


    190119 was the day we decided to take an overdue Family Photoshooting that my parents had long waited for. Although I have enquired with Bambini on Jun 18 and Dec 18 before I finalise the date. Lydia had been very patient and prompt reply. The photoshooting experience was wonderful. I was almost in tears when I saw my parents getting close again when posing for the shoots. The laughter and joy filled up the studio. Tks for our photographer Illiyin to make this happened and she handled kids so well. Our boys missed her the moment we left the studio. We are over joy that Bambini have featured 3 photo of us in their Bambini page. Which means not only we are satisfied with the photos turnout, Bambini Photography also love it. Thank you, Bambini Photography to create such a sweet and awesome memories for our family.
    Sabrina
    Sabrina
    Why Choose Bambini Photography

    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
    Youtube
    Consent to display content from Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display content from Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consent to display content from Google